top of page

Creating and Catching Images

Updated: Jun 27, 2020

I'd like to share some of the images I've drawn and captured over the years. So without much ado, welcome to how I see the world.


This was taken in Algonquin Park a number of years ago. We has stopped along the side of the highway to stretch our legs and I snapped the pic. It was a beautiful summers day.




How I see one of the characters from the fantasy novel that I'm working on.




Isolation... Here is the returning hero back from a stint on The Dog Star. He was more interested in going to visit the backyard than being photographed. He is very brave.




My son is into D&D. He asked if I would try to draw a picture of one of his characters if he gave me a description.




Sunset over the Ottawa River.




Super Moon in the clouds.





In the end, it wasn't the disease that took him, it was his inability to adapt.





The perfect edges. The opposites of colours.







Portrait practice


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page